Our team

Meet the Experts

Rob Clark

Managing Director+61 432 545 081
robby@impactmachinery.com.au

Darren Harmsworth

Director+61 478 196 501
darren@impactmachinery.com.au

Peter Mazza

Sales Manager+61 7 34962760
peter@impactmachinery.com.au

Rod Harmsworth

Service Manager+61 7 34962760
rod@impactmachinery.com.au

Amanda Clark

Accounts Receivable+61 7 34962760
amanda@impactmachinery.com.au

Rebecca Harmsworth

Accounts Payable+61 7 34962760
bec@impactmachinery.com.au

Nick Johnson

Senior Field Service Technician+61 7 34962760
nick@impactmachinery.com.au

Scott Doran

Field Service Technician+61 7 34962760
scott@impactmachinery.com.au

Karlu Abella

Field Service Technician+61 7 34962760
karlu@impactmachinery.com.au